B-series book

Virtual book launch:

Date 11 May 2021
Time: 08:00 (UTC)

09:00 (UK), 10:00 (Central Europe), 16:00 (China), 17:00 (Japan), 20:00 (NZ)

  • Opening remarks: Remi Lodh, Springer
  • Introduction of speaker: Arieh Iserles
  • Talk: From Runge–Kutta Methods to B-series, John Butcher
  • Convening of Q/A session and summing up: Arieh Iserles
Registration for book launch

Related event:

On Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 17:00 North American Eastern Daylight Time, ICERM is pleased to host "From Runge- Kutta methods to B-series", a virtual lecture and Q&A with John Butcher.
Free Registration

Links to algorithms and other information

  Easy Octave Algorithms  
 Other links to be added later 

Return link

 Homepage